top of page

Reviews - Rating: Excellent (189)

Submit a Testimonial

Name*

Company

Town/City/State

Date (mm/dd/yy)

Testimonials*

Service Ratings

Name: Beth Vandersteen

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/17/2023

Testimonials: Thank you so much, Mr Julian, for doing an amazing job of cleaning and rejuvenating our well-worn carpet! I am beyond pleased, I am ecstatic! stains are gone, carpet is fresh and sanitized. We are ready for a full house for the holidays! 

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Robin DesOrmeaux Mouliere

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 08/24/2023

Testimonials:  Mr. Julian did an excellent job cleaning my area rugs and carpet. He is very knowledgeable about carpets and their upkeep and I am appreciative for all the advice. He is friendly, courteous, has great work ethics and made sure I was happy before he left. I definitely will call him again. 

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Lisa Smith

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 08/07//2023

Testimonials:  Mr. Julian did an outstanding job getting old stains out of the carpet at our home. He was prompt and very professional. I highly recommend his carpet cleaning services and his prices are very reasonable.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jennifer Cryer

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 07/30/23

Testimonials:  My parents' carpet was on very bad condition including a lot of stains that had been on the carpet for years. When I contacted Mr. Julian, he was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He showed up on time and ready to work. I was perfectly comfortable leaving him in the house by himself. He contacted me when he was through so I went back to the house. I was truly amazed at how great the carpet looked! And the house smelled wonderful. He definitely surpassed my expectations! It was very obvious that he has strong ethics. His pricing is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning and Mr Julian Percival!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Michael Abrusley

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Oakdale La 71463

Date (mm/dd/yy): 07/09/2023

Testimonials:  Julian is very professional in doing his job. He's transparent with his customers in evaluating the job in question. I would recommend him highly.

Service Ratings: Excellent

 

Name: CP

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Ball, La 71405

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/15/2023

Testimonials: Moved from West Texas (Bad Dust Storms) to CENLA. Old Solfa. Fabric damaged by sun and cat scratching. I took a new job out of state; someone watched the cat. Cat was mad and went piddle on the sofa.  He used a professional strength enzyme cleaner.  Mr. Percival was able to clean the sofa so that it looked, smelled, and felt new.  Very happy.

Service Ratings: Excellent

 

Name: Ashley Stehr

Company: Interventional Pain of Cenla Ste. 311

Town/City/State: Alex, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/05/2023

Testimonials: Mr. Julian was very professional and prompt. He did a great job and his prices are very reasonable. I will use him again for cleaning our carpets. I highly recommend him if you need someone you can trust to do the job!

Service Ratings: Excellent

 

Name: Brent Hitchcock

Company: Acumen Enterprises ( Alex Federal Court House )

Town/City/State: Alex, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 04/27/2023

Testimonials: Mr. Julian did an outstanding job, very informative, a excellent quality of work and very personable. I highly recommend his services to anyone wanting quality work at a reasonable price.

Service Ratings: Excellent

 

Name: Shannon

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Lecompte, La 71346

Date (mm/dd/yy): 03/23/2023

Testimonials: My father had a fall and had a gash on his head down to his skull.  As a result of his fall, we had a lot of blood on our carpet.  We did what we could to get the blood out, but it didn’t look good.  We called Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning. After Mr. Julian cleaned it, it looks great!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jennifer Stewart

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 12/31/2022

Testimonials: Mr. Julian exceed my expectations when cleaning my sectional sofa and loveseat. Made it look almost brand new! I highly recommend his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Tonya

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville​​​ 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 12/11/22

Testimonials: Mr. Julian was prompt, very pleasant to work with, and extremely thorough. He has an excellent work ethic and integrity that is very rare in many services. I highly recommend his services to anyone wanting to ensure they get what they pay for!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Grant

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Natchitoches La 71457

Date (mm/dd/yy): 09/18/2022

Testimonials: Mr. Julian does amazing work and is very friendly. His work is thorough and you will receive quality work from him. In the event I need future service Mr. Julian will have my business!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Beth Bratcher

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 09/11/22

Testimonials: I called on a Saturday in the hopes cleaning could be done that week. 

He came the next day. 

My furniture looks revived! He gave lots of tips and advice to keep it looking good as well as my carpet also, even though he didn't have to. very kind and excellent service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Todd

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Jena 71342

Date (mm/dd/yy): 09/4/22

Testimonials: Very pleased with this service. Mr. Julian is very thorough and persistent about doing a quality job. Highly recommend him!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: JL

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 08/25/22

Testimonials: Nice job. Thank you.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Talley

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 06/02/22

Testimonials: Mr. Julian provided excellent service. He was a great communicator with a friendly personality and educated me on how to take better care of my carpet. I look forward to booking his services again. I am 100% satisfied!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Lillian Taylor

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 5/29/2022

Testimonials: My dad is very pleased with his results on the carpet in his man cave room. His exact words were "Such a good business man". Mr. Julian did a great job, very thorough, went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Also the service fee was price friendly. We will be booking again. Thank you.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Angela LeBeau

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Woodworth, La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/22/2022

Testimonials: Mr. Julian was prompt, and professional. He did a great job on our white high pile carpet. I would recommend.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jason Parks

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/06/2022

Testimonials: I want to begin by saying that Mr. Julian is one of the most professional and polite business owners I've ever dealt with. He did an amazing job on what was "not so amazing" carpet in our home! He went over and beyond my initial expectations and I am one satisfied customer. His pricing is fair and the equipment he uses is top notch. He provides excellent advise to maintain your floors and follows up with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Great work and Great business!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Raymond Sharp

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Woodworth La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/01/2022

Testimonials: Very professional polite and service oriented did an awesome job!!! Highly recommend!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: McKenzy Fontenot

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 04/14/22

Testimonials: Mr. Julian is reliable, professional, and honest. He goes above and beyond to make sure the job is done correctly and the customer is satisfied. He is very fair in his pricing and he delivers exactly what he promises. We are enjoying our clean, fresh carpet!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: G B

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Natchez La 71456

Date (mm/dd/yy): 04/10/2022

Testimonials: I finally can enjoy my wonderful couch again. It looks like new!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Robert L Harger Jr

Company: Harger and Company, Inc.

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 03/07/2022

Testimonials: Wonderful Experience!

Mr. Julian is professional, prompt, and friendly. He cleaned the couch that is in our office and made that 30-year-old couch look like it just came off of the showroom floor! It had years and years of dust on it and had never been professionally cleaned until now. Mr. Julian def knows what he is doing and he does it well. We couldn't be happier! We will absolutely use him again and definitely refer anyone asking to him.

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Jayne L. Blackman

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Woodworth La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy): 3/10/22

Testimonials: Mr. Julian was prompt in returning my call and scheduling. Was very professional and was at my home at the appointment time. Did a great job on upholstery and an area rug. Will definitely use him again. Thanks, Mr. Julian for a job well done!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vicki Burnaman

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville, La. 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 2/20/2022

Testimonials: I was very pleased with Mr. Julian's work he was very knowledgeable, my couch looks great, like new. I will definitely use him again

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Lauren Mallory

Company: Dean Dermatology & Skin Therapy

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 01/17/2022

Testimonials: Mr. Julian did a great job with our lobby furniture. We have had multiple coffee spills and other mishaps with the many people that come through our lobby. After the cleaning was done, everything looked so nice and clean. The patient chairs were spotless and looked almost brand new. We are very pleased with the services provided!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Tiffany Sibley

Company: Viv's Angels Childcare Center LLC

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 01/09/2022

Testimonials: Mr. Julian did an excellent job cleaning the carpet at my daycare. Not only was he able to remove the old stains, he also cleaned, deodorized, and sanitized my carpet which restored it to like-new condition. I would highly recommend Mr. Julian for all your carpet and upholstery needs.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: ACA staff

Company: ACA Mechanical Industrial LLC

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/05/2021

Testimonials: Mr. Julian is a very professional business owner who takes pride in the service he provides. We are extremely satisfied, not only with the services he provided of cleaning our office carpet but as well as the price for these services. We thank you Mr. Julian for the amazing work on our carpet and look forward to working with you in the future!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rena Crappell

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Boyce, La 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy): 9/24/2021

Testimonials: Mr. Julian is amazing. He made our upholstery and our carpet look like new again. He and his workers are dedicated to doing the job thoroughly.

I highly recommend this company. They are honest, hard-working, and knowledgeable. Their equipment is top-notch.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: L. B. Diboll

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville​ 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 08/22/2021 & 08/29/2021

Testimonials: Julian is extremely honest and frank about what he can and can't do. He never over-promised us. Thus, he exceeded our expectations.

We had a carpet that had over 10 years of layers of dirt, food, and drink staining that was very deeply ingrained, as well as, a busted hot water heater stain.

Julian told me that the hot water heater stain would probably be permanent. However, Julian was able to clean it where it is almost undetectable. This saved the carpet and saved us from having to buy new carpet in preparation for moving in our new renters into the house.

Julian came back a second time within a week, even though he did not think it was necessary, and modified his schedule a second time to please & accommodate me. Outstanding customer service. He cleaned a second area that was not treated the first time because I forgot about it and recleaned the areas that had a combination of dirt, food, and drink staining. These areas had really deep staining and although you could barely see them after the first cleaning, I knew how deep the staining went, as well as, how long it had been since the last carpet cleaning, and I begged (and insisted) him to come back a second time.

Bottom line: All the worst staining is gone and Julian went way, way out of his way to please us. I cannot recommend him any more highly. He gets an 11 out of 10 ratings!

For the amount of work that he did combined with the results; it was a great value and under-priced.

Thank you again, Julian.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Leisa Lawson

Company: The Circle Church

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 7/25/2011

Testimonials: Mr. Julian cleaned the carpet in our sanctuary. It had been over two years since the last time our carpet was cleaned. We had several old stains on the carpet. Mr. Julian removed all of the stains. Additionally, Mr. Julian was professional from the moment we contacted him until he finished the cleaning.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Malea

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Deville La 71328

Date (mm/dd/yy): 07/16/21

Testimonials: The service provided by Mr. Julian was extremely good. He cleaned three (3) rooms of carpet in our home. Our carpet had not been cleaned since it was installed 12 years ago, he got the carpet very clean. It looks great. I plan to have him back to clean a few pieces of furniture in the future.

I feel confident you will not be disappointed if you choose to use his service. He is very knowledgeable about the care of carpet and will share this knowledge/experience freely.

Thank you.

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Ashley Luss

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 7/11/2021

Testimonials: Mr. Julian was very informative and knowledgeable about what he would be doing. He got all of my furniture back to looking like it just came off the showroom floor. We are very pleased and will use him in the future for any upholstery and carpet cleaning needs. 10/10

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Dion Tanguma

Company: Living Hope Therapy

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 06/09/2021

Testimonials: Julian cleaned about 2500 sq ft. of carpet at our business on a Sunday because it was a last-minute occasion. He did a thorough job and we were very pleased. His service was also very reasonably priced and we will definitely use JSP again. Goes above and beyond 5 ***** Stars!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Billie Burlew

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Deville 71328

Date (mm/dd/yy): 06/06/2021

Testimonials: I am very pleased with the service I received. Totally professional, I just want to thank you for the amazing job you did on cleaning my carpet. I am completely satisfied and would definitely recommend your company.                                                                                Mr. Julian took his time with explaining what he would be doing. He even called back to make sure I was satisfied.

I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of his services.

Thank you very much.

ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER                                                                                                              Service ratings: Excellent

Name: Lucille Franklin

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 6/1/21

Testimonials: I had my upholstery and carpet cleaned by JSP services and I am extremely!!! happy with the service. Mr. Julian gave me very good and helpful info on how to preserve the quality of both upholstery and carpet. I would highly recommend JSP if you are in need of either service.

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Robbie Wampler

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 5/28/21

Testimonials: Wonderful service!! Julian scheduled my appointment and called the day before to confirm. He arrived at my house at exactly the time he said that he would be there. He cleaned two large area rugs and did a great job. He even gave me tips on how to clean some smaller rugs in my home. Julian was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend his services. Thanks, Julian great job!!!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

IName: Mary Caraveo

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Lecompte La 71346

Date (mm/dd/yy): 05/14/21

Testimonials: I have a large sofa and a large chair with a matching ottoman which had

never been cleaned (and needed it!). Julian did a terrific job and they look, and smell, wonderful. I very much appreciate the thorough and professional service and would recommend him to anyone who has upholstered furniture needing a good cleaning. Many thanks, Julian!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Haley Vezinat

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Woodworth, La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy): 5/9/2021

Testimonials: My couch and area rug were given to me for my new house, and they were full of cat hair from the former owner and did not smell the best. Julian drove out to clean my couch and rug on a holiday, which I greatly appreciated. He informed me of what he was doing and his equipment as well as asked what I thought as he made progress. Mr. Julian is highly recommended. I am very satisfied with my clean and restored furniture.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Brian Thomson

Company: Brian Thomson State Farm​ Insurance

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy): 04/16/2021

Testimonials: Julian did a great job cleaning our carpet & chairs!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kasey

Company: Residential​

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): March 28, 2021

Testimonials: Great professionalism and quality work! My carpet was soiled with urine from my dog bc she doesn't like to go outside in the rain. After JP's service, the carpet looks brand new again! Thank you for your quality work.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: John Bernard

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 2/27/21

Testimonials: Julian came when he said he would be on time, explained to me the process to clean a 100-year-old rug, and took his time cleaning the rug. Did a great job and called back the next day to follow up. Very reasonable price. Could not be happier.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Carla David

Company:​​​​ Residential

Town/City/State: Lake Charles, La 70601

Date (mm/dd/yy): 2/14/2021

Testimonials: I could not be happier with the work Mr. Percival and his associate did at my home. After going through Hurricane Laura and Delta, and having workers here in and out, everything I was able to salvage needed a deep cleaning. That's exactly what they did! They cleaned upholstered furniture, carpet, and rugs and did a great job, all in one day. I was impressed, to say the least. Everything looks AND smells so clean. Thank you, Mr. Julian. I do appreciate you making the trip to Lake Charles to help me out when no one else could.

Service Ratings: Excellent​

Name: Robbyn Cooper

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 01/17/2021

Testimonials: Great job! Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Mr. Julian's services.

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Pat Bennett

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/16/2020

Testimonials:

Not your ordinary upholstery cleaning service. Mr. Julian is the ultimate gentleman and professional. He says what he’ll do and then he does what he says. Totally satisfied with his service. My sectional sofa looks great. He’s very knowledgeable about his business.

Service Ratings: Excellent​

Name: Missy Coston, Director, Alternative Concept Care Services

Company: missy@accs6.com

TownCityState: Ball, La 71405

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/08/2020

Testimonials:

Thank you, Mr. Percival, for the outstanding job you performed on our entire office building! We had years of dirt and stains on our carpet. The meticulous work you did has definitely saved us the cost of replacement and with the future help from you, will probably last us many more years. We HIGHLY recommend your services! Thank you again for your extremely professional and meticulous work!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Karen Thompson​

Company: Residential