eco friendly cleaning service, Alexandria/Pineville La

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Carpet and upholstery leather/fabric cleaning

Name: Susan Clinton
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/31/18
Testimonials:

Julian is a lifesaver! My dog threw up all over my bedroom carpet and I had company coming. Julian squeezed me into his schedule and did a wonderful job as usual. I can't recommend him highly enough.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Alice Harris
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, 71302
Date (mm/dd/yy) : 10/23/2018
Testimonials:

Julian has completed several very detailed deep cleaning upholstery furniture (chairs, couch / sofa, head board) jobs. The furniture now "looks new". Thank You Julian.  

Service Rating: Excellent

Name: Amy Cheatham
Company: Residential
Town/City/State:  Alexandria, La  71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) : 10/12/2018
Testimonials:
 Julian has now completed two jobs for me. The first was a couch followed by carpets in 3 bedroom. He is prompt and arrives when he says he will. Julian did and outstanding job on both upholstery and carpets. Everything was beautifully cleaned and smells like new! Thank you Julian for being so helpful and professional!
Service Ratings: Excellent
Name: Kendra Jones
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409
Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/11/18
Testimonials: 
Mr. Julian did such a fantastic job on our carpet! He was friendly, knowledgeable, kind and professional! He took the time to ask all necessary questions about the carpet, before arriving and cleaning it. He worked and cleaned my carpet better than any company prior to him. I would recommend him to anyone and we will use his services again.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Nique Preston
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Pineville, La 71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/28/18
Testimonials:

Julian did a great job cleaning my carpet. Scheduling was easy and flexible. And, he provided excellent advice and friendly service.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Deidra Lohman
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/17/2018
Testimonials:

Mr. Julian went above and beyond to clean our furniture. I called at the last minute and he was able to fit us in his schedule. The furniture looks brand new again! Thanks Mr. Julian for an amazing job!!!!
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kevin Scott
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/29/18
Testimonials:

 Mr. Julian cleaned four rooms at my rental property. The carpet looked amazing when the job was complete. Highly recommend Mr. Julian carpet cleaning services. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Angie Driggers
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Deville, La  71308
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/29/18
Testimonials:

 Mr. Julian cleaned my sofa & two recliners and did an amazing job! He's very kind & courteous & took his time to make sure he done a great job. Not only is he very passionate about his work, but he's a very compassionate person & I recommend him to anyone. 
Service: Ratings Excellent

Name:  Jennifer Stewart
Company: Residential
Town/City/State:  Alexandria ,La 71303
Date (mm/yy) : 07/29/2018
Testimonials:
Julian cleaned my sectional sofa and he was amazing! Looked like new after he finished. The next day he followed up to make certain I was pleased with the results. Highly recommend  
Service Ratings :  Excellent

Name: Theresa Despino
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/23/2018
Testimonials:

Mr.Julian did an excellent job cleaning my carpets that had been very neglected by renters. He was prompt and very courteous.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Martin Smith
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/21/2018
Testimonials:

I highly recommend this cleaning company. Service was timely and prompt. We were very pleased with Mr. Julian's efforts and results. Thank you!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Joey Joffrion
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/07/2018
Testimonials:

I highly recommend Mr. Julian and his services. He showed up on time and delivered A+ customer service. Our carpet is so clean and fresh now. No doubt we will be customers for life. Thank you, Mr. Julian

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Courtney Hagan
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/11/18
Testimonials:

I highly recommend Mr. Julian and his services. We just bought a home in Alexandria and I called inquiring about his services and he fit us in very quickly to have the carpet cleaned in the home before we moved in. He worked very quickly and thoroughly! He was also very informative about how he would clean the carpets and what he uses to do it with. I will use him in the future for my carpet cleaning, and have already called to have him come back to clean an upholstered chair I was given. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sharman Steltenpohl
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Lecompte, La 71346
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/24/18
Testimonials:

We had Mr. Julian come out to clean our large sectional sofa. After being used by 5 dogs and two very messy humans it was quite dirty and smelly. Mr. Julian was on time and worked very hard to get it back to its pristine condition. After it was done the couch looked and smelled amazing. He gave us good advice on cleaning up accidents and spills to keep it looking good. We would recommend Mr. Julian to anyone who needs their furniture or rugs cleaned. As an added bonus, he is a very nice man.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kemp Wright

Company: Residential
Town/City/State:  Pineville, La 71360
Date (mm/yy) : 05/20/2018
Testimonials:
Mr. Julian did a fantastic job on our animal-abused carpet and rugs. Moreover, he genuinely cares about his work and the satisfaction of his customers. He will be the only person I call in the future. 
Service Ratings :  Excellent

Name: Doug Rhodes
Company: Calcasieu Ranger District
Town/City/State Boyce, La  71409
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/11/18
Testimonials:

 Mr. Julian worked around our schedule, very professional and friendly. Cleaned the District Rangers office and the halls, done a great job! Both areas are heavy traffic. Smells better and looks seemingly a lot better. Thanks for a great job! 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Glynda Fuselier

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/30/18

Testimonial:

Julian did an amazing job cleaning our bedroom carpet. We had a noticeable footpath around the bed that has been there for years and also some pet damage in those areas that is now almost undetectable. He was very thorough and quick to respond. Would definitely use his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Jason Leatherman

Company : The Garden Path

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/25/18

Testimonial:

We had Julian clean our couch and love seat which is microsuede. He did a superb job. The furniture looks brand new and smells terrific. Courteous, dependable service. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Susan Clinton

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/07/18

Testimonial:

We had Julian clean our bedroom carpet a couple of weeks ago and we were thrilled with his work. Julian just cleaned our sofa, two chairs, and area rug. They look amazing! I had no idea they were that dirty. The colors are so bright and beautiful. We're going to have him come on a regular basis. Julian is a great guy and his work is spectacular. If you need anything cleaned, he's your guy!

Service Ratings :Excellent 

Name: Susan Clinton

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/27/18 

Testimonial:

 Julian was prompt, polite, and personable. He did a great job on the carpet. He's coming back to clean the furniture and den area rug. I recommend him without reservation. 

Service Ratings :  Excellent 

Name: Daniel Johnston
Company : Residential
Town/City/State: Pineville, LA 71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/26/18
Testimonial :
We challenged Julian to clean two cloth reclining couches that we bought from my sister-in-law. She has six small dogs that were always on the couches so it was not an easy task to ask of anyone to remove the hair, stains, and smell from the upholstery. That being said, Julian showed he was the real deal by taking on the challenge and removing MOST of the smell/stains/hair in the process. The couches are still not perfect (and they probably never had a chance to be), but we would no doubt recommend Julian's service to others based on his knowledge, diligence, and professionalism.
Service Ratings :Excellent 

Name: Roy Walker
Company: Kollege Kamp
Town/City/State Pineville  71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 3/15/2018
Testimonials:

Great Job cleaning our carpets at our center. Very honest and dependable. I will be using his services again. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ashley Doughty 
Company: Residential 
Town/City/State Jena, LA 71371
Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/15/18
Testimonials:

Julian did an amazing job of cleaning our carpet, he took his time and made sure we were highly satisfied with his work and finished product. We were about to pull up and replace all of our carpet, but before we did, we decided to try and get it cleaned first. To our surprise, he made it look brand new! Julian saved us about $3,000. I'll definitely be using him again! 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vicki
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/19/17
Testimonials:

Julian did an outstanding job of cleaning my carpets and an area rug. He pays great attention to detail and was a pleasure to work with. My rugs were dry within a couple of hours, as he said they would be. I'll be calling Julian back without hesitation.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Heath Williams
Company: Ivan Smith Furniture
Town/City/State Alexandria, La.71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/01/18
Testimonials:

JSP Enterprises has been doing the window cleaning this past year for Ivan Smith Furniture, and he has done a great job! We have also used his Vending Services for the past 12 years. He makes sure the job is done right. I would highly recommend them if you need any of his services.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Scott

Company: Ashley Home Store
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/14/17

Testimonials:

We have used JSP Enterprises for Vending now for 13 years. The vending is well stocked with product  that our employees like and his visits are on a regular basis with no interruptions . We have also used JSP Enterprises for our Window Cleaning now for 12 months. I must say that the windows are a very important thing when it comes to showing our furniture product at its best. The Store Front  glass has never looked so good. I strongly recommend JSP Enterprises for any residential and especially businesses for his services. JSP works hard to get it right.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Bailey Adams
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/27/2017
Testimonials:

We have a wool area rug that we keep in our family room that our 2.5 and 1 year old play on, so you can only imagine how dirty it was... spilt milk, juice, and bits of Gold Fish ground in (luckily no stains). I found Julian through the excellent reviews and they are all true. When we unrolled the carpet it looked brand new again and soft as can be! If you are looking for someone who cares about the quality of their work look no further!
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Cheryl L. Martin
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/30/17 

Testimonials

 JSP Enterprise provided excellent service. The cleaning of my Chinese and Persian rug was superb. He was also very much assuring that he took pride in his work. It's not just a job to him. His work was a reflection of his character. To top it off the service was very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend the service. 

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jay Sachania
Company: Quality Inn
Town/City/State Alexandria/LA  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/17/17 

Testimonials

 Julian Has been serving our hotels for over a decade, Since 2015, His Dedication and attention to detail and quality of work, has been unbeaten by any one to date that I know of. His Moto should be "I Don't do any job Half Hearted" 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jerry Touchton
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/26/17
Testimonials

 Top notch cleaning. Couldn't ask for a better job. Plus lots of good conversation adding spice to the process! He takes the time to do it right and it shows in the results. Highly recommended. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Patti Woods
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Pineville, LA  71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/02/2017
Testimonials

 Unbelievable! A businessman who does what he says he will do! Mr. Julian cleaned two area rugs and 4 pieces of furniture. They look brand new! Gone are the pet smells and dirt! Far superior to any other service I have ever used. Takes his time and demands quality work of himself. Great prices. Highly recommended. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sampratt
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria LA 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 9/23/17
Testimonials

 I am very pleased with the quality of work by Mr. Percival. He came into our home and did an outstanding job. I've used other companies, however Mr. Percival is the best.Not only did he clean the carpet he groomed it afterwards.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Brandy Wills
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Pineville, LA  71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/30/2017
Testimonials

 Mr. Julian cleaned two white shag runners that was in a six-year-old's room. The rugs had chocolate milk, blueberries, gummies and make up stains. I was afraid that they would not come clean and I would have to throw them away. Mr. Julian did a wonderful job. One rug looks brand new and the other looks 100% better than it did. I would recommend his service. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Loretta Brown
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/05/2017
Testimonials

 I am proud to express that Mr. Julian cleaned the carpet in the dining room and a closet. He spent over two hours in the room alone and did an outstanding job. He restored the carpet and made the carpet look like new. The price was excellent and on point for the quality of work performed. Most important, I admire his character, integrity, and work ethic as a business man. I recommend his services highly. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Deidre

Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/27/17
Testimonials

 I had carpeting and living room furniture cleaned by Mr. Julian. He was very thorough with each. One of the living room chairs is leather and was looking rather dull. It now looks very nice. I am very pleased with the results.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rhonda  

Company: house wife 
Town/City/State Woodworth, La 71485
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/19/2017
Testimonials

 Had my carpet cleaned and was so pleased, I thought I was going to have to replace two rooms, when Mr . Percival finished it looked like new, I was very pleased. My daughter in law felt the same way she had her carpet cleaned at her new home, even went and priced carpet and when he finished she was so pleased with how the carpet looked. And best of all is the price, when he finished I thought I was looking to spend a lot more then I did. If you are looking for a great job with a good price call Mr. Percival I know you will be as pleased.  
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Georgie Crump
Company: Residential 
Town/City/State Pineville Louisiana  71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/17/2017
Testimonials

 Mr. Julian Percival arrived at scheduled appointment and did quality work cleaning my upholstery couch, fabric seats of my dining room chairs and an area rug! I was completely satisfied with the results! He is professional and I am impressed with his work ethics! I strongly recommend him for any upholstery or carpet cleaning. I will use his services again.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Connie 
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria   La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/01/2017
Testimonials

 Mr Julian cleaned a very old and stained sofa, love seat and area rug for my mother. He did a wonderful job and it looked great. He is very maticulous about his work and very professional. Would use him again
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Fay Day
Company : Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/30/2017
Testimonials

 Mr  Julian cleaned my carpet and upholstery and did a great job. It looks great and smells great too! I will be using him again. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Fay Day 

Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/02/2017
Testimonials

 Very nice man and he did a great job! I am very pleased. 
Service: Ratings Excellent

Name: Shannon Bray
Company: Lena United Pentecostal Church
Town/City/State Lena, Louisiana  71447
Date (mm/dd/yy) April 27,2017
Testimonials

 Mr. Julian came to our church to clean our pews. He did a wonderful job. The pews looked better and smelled wonderful. We were concerned because the pews were old, but Mr. Julian did everything he could to put our minds at ease. He was very honest and upfront about what he could and could not do, and we were very impressed with his work. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get their pews or carpets cleaned. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kathy Rachall
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA  71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/15/17
Testimonials

 Mr. Percival showed up right on time. He did an awesome job on my carpet that had been neglected by renters. I can now stand to walk on it barefooted again! I would highly recommend to anyone.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jenna
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/13/17
Testimonials

 Incredible service, worked with my schedule. Definitely a professional. I would not hesitate to hire again. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: KJ Cairns
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Colfax, LA 71417
Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/17/17
Testimonials

 Mr. Percival did a wonderful job of cleaning my very soiled yellow and white area rug. The job took him a lot longer than he had estimated but he still billed me for the original amount. He is very meticulous in his work and I would highly recommend him.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Shannon Barber
Company: Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/23/2017
Testimonials

 We had carpet in 2 rooms that needed cleaning with one having numerous stains on it. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning. Mr. Julian Percival arrived on time, cleaned both carpets and also removed the stains. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we were completely satisfied with his work before leaving. We will definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone needing any of the services he provides. He was very courteous and respectful.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Dr. and Mrs. Jack Stigall
Company:  Residential
Town/City/State Alexandria , LA  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/03/2017
Testimonials

We had two 3 seat sofas, a matching covered center piece, a large fully covered chair and a small area carpet that needed to be cleaned. We called upon the services of Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning and we were pleased to meet Mr. Julian Percival who is a knowledgeable, courteous and industrious professional who treats his customers with respect and kindness. His goals are high for himself and he gives his best. He made sure, before he left that we were satisfied with his work and we were.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: NK
Company: Residential 
Town/City/State Alexandria La 71302
Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/05/17
Testimonials

I had a small carpet area to be cleaned. I contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning who arrived on time cleaned the carpet and made sure that I was satisfied which I was and he also advised me how to maintain my clean carpet. A job well done. I do plan to refer him and use his services again.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: JR Erwin
Company: Schlotzsky's
Town/City/State Alexandria, La  71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/05/17
Testimonials

Julian with Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning did a very good job cleaning our windows. He was on time and did a fantastic job! Looking forward in doing business with him in the near future.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Heath Williams
Company: Ivan Smith Furniture
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/22/16
Testimonials

 Julian with Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning was extremely professional. Julian detailed our windows inside, and out as agreed. He did a fantastic job, and I would recommend his service to anyone that needs a true professional to complete this task.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Scott Terrell
Company: Ashley Home Store
Town/City/State Alexandria La. 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/15/2016
Testimonials

 As a Business it's important to us to look as good as possible. I must say Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning cleaned our windows and They are the Best they have EVER looked the twelve years we've been at this location. He does windows right. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: A W
Company: Residential 
Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/4/16
Testimonials

 I had purchased a used red 3 seater sofa that had several stains and smelled of smoke. I contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning to do the job. The gentleman advised me that the sofa was microfiber covered which I was unaware of, but after the sofa was cleaned it looked terrific and it smelled smoke free. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Best Buy/Samsung-Alexandria La
Company: Thoreau Services Inc.
Town/City/State: 5301 Beethoven Street, Suite 109 Los Angeles Ca 90066
Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/22/16
Testimonials

Our Client Samsung that is within the Business of Best Buy in Alexandria La 71301 needed the carpet area to be cleaned. We had used the services of " Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning"  before and once again called upon their services . Upon calling the store the following day to find out the outcome of the carpet clean, we were advised that the carpet looked very clean and that they were very satisfied with the service.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vickie McKinney
Company: Residence
Town/City/State Pineville La 71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/27/2016
Testimonials

 We had a fabric wing chair that needed cleaning. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning to get a price which was very reasonable, but when we offered to deliver and pick up the chair, he was kind enough to reduce the charge. We delivered the chair and to our surprise we got a call within 2 hours that our chair was ready. The chair looked terrific. Very pleased.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Michelle Trautman
Company: United Cellular Sprint
Town/City/State Grapevine Tx 76051
Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/11/2016
Testimonials

 Our Sprint location at 4617 Jackson St. in Alexandria needed the carpet to be cleaned which had not been cleaned in a long time. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning in Alexandria to clean the Carpet. He contacted me the following day to advise me that as the carpet was filthy dirty, it took him nearly 3 and a 1|2 hours to get the job done. I spoke with my Manager at the location and I was told that the carpet looked clean and fantastic. A job well done and we plan to use his services in the future. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Dr. Mark Schneider 
Company: Residence
Town/City/State Alexandria La. 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/09/2016
Testimonials

 My once stained unsightly carpet looks almost new. They were dry within a few hours. Mr Percival is a man commited to quality.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Penny Adkins
Company: Residence  
Town/City/State Pineville La. 71360 
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/28/2016
Testimonials

 My husband & I made the right choice. When we chose Julian. Carpet & upholstery Cleaning. He came out & discussed the process with us. He cleaned 3 rooms of carpet, which  was seriously dirty & lots of stains. I kept checking in on him. He was serious about getting it cleaned.I had one spot that was deeply embedded. He cleaned  and cleaned until we both agreed, that was enough. My husband & I are both pleased with his work. We would definitely use him again. I work with the public everyday. And will make sure to tell people the great work that Julian did. Thank you so much.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sandy Allen
Company: Apartment Complex
Town/City/State Pineville La. 71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/22/2016
Testimonials

 I used Mr. Percival and was very pleased with his work . The carpet that I had

cleaned was stained from years past and he was able to remove them from the carpet. I highly recommend him for all your Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning needs.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sam Rini
Company:  Rini Construction
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA   71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/27/2016
Testimonials

 I used Julian twice. I had a big stain on the carpet and when Julian left, it was gone and the entire carpet was clean. He does a great job. My carpet dries fast which helps us due to so many people coming in and out. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rhonda Rini
Company:  Residence
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA   71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/27/2016
Testimonials

 Julian has cleaned my carpet twice and I will continue to use him. I have two inside pets and get my carpet done twice a year. My carpet looks and smells new when Julian is done with my carpet. I highly recommend him to anyone. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ed Stewart
Company : Residence
Town/City/State Pollock, LA  71467
Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/07/2016
Testimonials

 We were actually facing the prospect of tossing our terribly soiled ultra suede sectional. Numerous calls to upholstery cleaners listed in the phone book had resulted in responses that were unsatisfactory in one way or another. Then we found Julian Percival's ad on the internet. We didn't know much about Julian other than the testimonials on his web site, but facing the prospect of junking a sofa we loved, we hired Julian to clean it. WOW! I can't describe how satisfied we were with his work. I highly recommend that anyone needing upholstery cleaning hire Julian.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: John L.
Company:  Residence
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/24/2016
Testimonials

 I highly recommend Julian's business. The work is professional and he cares about the work he does. He will get the job done right. Julian cleaned the carpet in my new home and we are so happy with results. Thanks again!
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: O. A.
Company: Residence
Town/City/State Alexandria, La  71303
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/06/2016
Testimonials

 Julian worked to accommodate a short deadline to clean the carpet in my house prior to a move. Julian is very professional and the carpet looks great! 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ronnie Roberts
Company:  Residence/Camp
Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409
Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/01/2016
Testimonials

 I would highly recommend Juilan to clean your carpet !! He is a true professional .. Called and followed up after his visit.. My carpet looks an smells like new again...
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Lori (Store Manager)


Company: Motherhood Maternity



Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301



Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/29/2016



Testimonials



 Just recently, Julian was recommended to come and clean the carpet in our store.

 


When I saw the finished product, I was completely blown away! Our carpet in the 



store, is so clean, that it looks as if someone has put a new carpet in for us!! Our



carpet was a mess, from caked on dirt due to the traffic of people walking on the

 


carpet. There were many stains on the carpet, I never in a million years, thought our 



carpet would ever look good again...to our amazement and shock..our carpet looks

 


Awesome!!



It's as if we're walking into a new store now. I would highly recommend Julian when

 


our carpet needs cleaning again in the future & to anyone looking for this service!!!

 


A five star rating for this service!

 


Service Rating: Excellent





Name: Linh Neuyen
Company: Residence/Apartment
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/17/2016
Testimonials

 The carpet in the front room of my apartment needed cleaning. Doing a search carpet cleaning in Alex I found carpetandupholsterycleaningjsp.com I gave the owner a call, made an appointment, he came over and did a wonderful job. Thank you
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Elizabeth

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71301

 Date (mm/dd/yy)  04/5/2016

Testimonials

I found this business through YP.com and was pleased by the service! The gentleman offered to clean our carpets that same day

and he did an excellent job for our house! Thanks for the great cleaning job you did!

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Vera Adams
Company: Residence
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301
Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/29/2016
Testimonials

 Julian was referred to me as I needed my precious love sofa to be cleaned. He came to the house, cleaned the sofa and I was very pleased with the results. He did a wonderful job.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Latoya Hamilton

Company: Residential 

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/29/2016

Testimonials

Julian cleaned my carpet at my home. He came after business hours due to a late

closing that I had for my new home. He is extremely professional and has excellent

customer service!!! In addition to his excellent customer service, the carpet was

cleaned beyond my expectations! Thanks Julian for a job well done!!!

Service Ratings: Excellent 


Name: John Murphy
Company:  Camp
Town/City/State   Pineville, La 71360
Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/26/2016
Testimonials

 Julian provided the cleaning of carpet in four rooms including closets and a large area rug in the den. The carpet cleaning was very noticeable and I appreciated the attention to detail. Thanks for a job well done. 
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kim Johnson

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/16/2016

Testimonials

This was a last minute decision of mine to have my carpet cleaned and I am pleased to say

that Julian given short notice came over in the evening and did a wonderful job. The

carpet upstairs and a flight of carpeted stairs  was clean and was dry that same

evening. I would highly recommend his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Bill Duncan
Company: R/V
Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409
Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/15/2016
Testimonials

 The carpet in my R/V needed quite a bit of attention. Being a traveling pipe engineer, the carpet had several stains. Searching the internet I found carpetandupholsterycleaningjsp.com I was very impressed by the posted testimonials. I made an appointment with the gentleman, the outcome of the carpet clean was quite noticeable.
Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sheryl Lambert, Realtor
Company: Ranson Real Estate, LLC
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy): 03/8/2016
Testimonials

 I used Julien for cleaning carpet in my personal home that was for sale. When the buyer and agent went for the final walk through of the home, I was given a call 15 minutes into the walk through with comment from the selling agent that the home was fantastic and was above and beyond clean. The carpet was extremely clean. Julien will be given as a referral for all my friends and clients. 
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Celeste Mobley 

Company: Southern Chevrolet Cadillac
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy): 01/30/2016
Testimonials

 Julien cleaned our carpets on the day and time that he had scheduled. We

have pride in our customer areas and Julien is instrumental in the execution of this endeavor. Thank you Julien!
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Sam Rini
Company:  Rini Construction
Town/City/State Alexandria, LA. 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy): 12/14/2015
Testimonials

 Julien came and cleaned carpet in several rooms. My carpet looked awesome. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for their carpet to be cleaned. Very fast drying, and very clean when he's done. 
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Darla Smith  ( Regional Manager )
Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Pineville Branch )
Town/City/State Pineville, LA.  71360
Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/06/2015
Testimonials

 Another awesome job! No one has ever done as great of a job as Julian! I have recommended him to all my employees.
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Roland Scroggs
Company: Southern Chevrolet Cadillac
Town/City/State Alexandria, La. 71303
Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/6/2015
Testimonials

 We have been doing business with Julian for many years. When he came to us and said that he was starting an Upholstery/Carpet Cleaning service we knew that it would be done right. Well, we were not let down. He has done a wonderful job on keeping our customer lounge area looking new. Way to go Julian!!! We appreciate a job well done. I would recommend him to anyone needing any type of carpet/upholstery cleaning services.
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Eddie Duncan
Company: Duncan Pest Control
Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71302
Date (mm/dd/yy): 10/26/2015
Testimonials

 We had Julian come and clean our white carpet in two bedrooms. One, The Master Bedroom and the other, the bedroom of our 7 year old. You can just imagine the condition of the carpet in that room. Well, after the job was completed, the carpets looked brand new and the drying period was very quick. Along with the curteous service, it was very cost efficient.  I was very pleased.
Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Darla Smith ( Regional Manager )

Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Services

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/yy): 10/23/2015

Testimonials

Julian cleaned our footprints carpets 

for our Walmart locations. They were extremely dirty, he did an

awesome job. Thanks again Julian

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Darla Smith ( Regional Manager )

Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Services ( Main Office )

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/yy): 10/16/2015

Testimonials

Julian came to our Main Office on MacArthur Dr.

and he did an excellent job. The carpet is old but when he 

finished cleaning it looked almost new. Great job Julian!

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Rhonda Rini  

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/yy): 10/14/2015

Testimonials

Julien cleaned my living room carpet and it looked  remarkable,

Dried very fast, looked new and even smelled new. Best carpet

cleaning service that we have ever had. I will be using him

again.

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name:   Rev. Darryl Hoychick
Company: Trinity Baptist Church
Town/City/State:  Pineville, La 71360
Date (mm/yy) : 10/04/2015
Testimonials
Julien came to Trinity and did a remarkable job of cleaning our 52 pews. The pews look and smell great. We had several ladies ask what we had done to make the auditorium smell so good. Job well done... I recommend this service to other churches and their people
Service Ratings :  Excellent 

UA-69255831-1